Cash on Delivery across India | Worldwide Shipping

Presidents of India

Rs. 740.00


Delivery in 2 - 5 working days

Product Details

In this set, we introduce you to the first 10 heads of state of the largest democracy in the world. Here's everything your child should know - names of all Indian presidents, their pictures, tenure at Rashtrapati Bhavan and a whole lot of historically relevant facts of these people of grit.


The Presidents of India set has the following ten encyclopedic cards:

  1. Rajendra Prasad
  2. Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan
  3. Zakir Hussain
  4. V V Giri
  5. Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed
  6. Neelam Sanjiva Reddy
  7. Giani Zail Singh
  8. Ramaswamy Venkataraman
  9. Shankar Dayal Sharma
  10. K R Narayanan

Each card has an illustration or picture on the front and encyclopedic facts about it on the back.

Inclusive of all taxes

Domestic Shipping Free for Order Value Rs. 999 and above 
*Domestic Shipping Charges Rs. 60